Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Touch my world with your fingertips...

In her own words

I am an artistic lady with a kind heart looking for someone to share my adventures with. I am honorable, intelligent, honest, hard working and loving. I am generally a quiet person unless I am talking about something I am passionate about. I am a very good listener. One of my dreams is to travel to more countries (especially in Europe.) I have been to six so far. I love to draw and paint. I like the Pre-Raphaelites, The Decadents, Monet, Art Nouveau, Celtic Knotwork, some of the Old Masters, Brom, Boris Vallejo....just to name a few. Some of my favorite movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Franco Zeferelli's Romeo and Juliet , Highlander (the series also), Harry Potter, Conan (the original...awesome soundtrack), Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon (great cinematography and soundtrack), Bram Stoker's Dracula, numerous cartoons from Dreamworks, Disney and Pixar of course....and many more...I LOVE going to the movies. The last movies I saw were Fifty Shades of Grey, Insurgent, Tomorrowland, San Andreas, Age of Ultron and Mad Max. My ideal match will be a non smoker, funny, intelligent, taller than me and will be okay with my occasional long working hours....... Facts-1) I don't like seafood. 2) I don't like wearing flip flops. 3) My feet are ticklish....getting a pedicure is torture. 4) I love to read. 5) I like 80's music, some oldies...... 6) I don't like to lie on soft, poufy, pillows. 7) Peanut butter is awesome!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, museums, book stores, Hawaii, San Francisco, Town Square

Favorite things

Movies/ Tv--Sci Fi channel, Chiller, all the learning channels, a few scary movies, fantasy movies, martial arts movies, sci fi movies, dramas........ Food--My favorite is italian. I like sandwhiches and salads and Mediterranean. I don't like seafood

For fun

Movies, painting and drawing, reading, renaissance fairs, travel, people watching

Last read

Realms of Fantasy, Renaissance magazine, Romantic Times Book Reviews, several romance novels....I like some classics....poetry....Fantasy, sci fi, fiction.....Shakespeare.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad is Caucasian (Italian, Scottish, Irish, Native American, English) and my mom is Korean.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference