Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of El Nido, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
But I'd rather be working for a paycheck Than waiting to win the lottery" -Bright Eyes

In her own words

I like down-to-earth guys. I like a man who will treat me like a lady, open doors for me, and loves to go see hip-hop or rock shows, enjoys getting dressed up to hit the town or staying casual to go to the beach. Independent coffee shop date? Yes, please! I also like tattoos, art (making as well as viewing,), all that creative stuff. I am more on the politically and socially liberal side, and I find myself more attracted to subcultures as opposed to the norm (rock, punk, skater, goth, rockabilly, steampunk, etc.). This doesn't mean you need to the same way - just open-minded. I prefer brains over brawn (although brawn is nice too! :] ) Outer bodies are just a shell of who we really are, and anything could happen to us at anytime. That said, I still like to take pride in my inner and outer self. This is what I'm about: - Honesty. About everything (really.) I have nothing to hide and would prefer the same. - Confident. In myself. In my skin. In my abilities. - Faith. In people. In life. In a higher power. In love. - Caring. About the less fortunate, and socially conscious. - Together. Doesn't drink too much or ever do any hard drugs. - Communicative. I'm a talker and love talkers. There are certain people that you meet in your life that you have that certain connection with--that you feel you've known forever. I am looking for that type of amazing connection and communication. - Emotionally mature. I take life seriously, but not too seriously. There's too much fun to be had. If you've made it this far, send me a message. Let's see where this goes. :) !! "But I'd rather be working for a paycheck Than waiting to win the lottery" -Bright Eyes

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm going to change hotspots to hangout spots, bc it's my profile and I will do what I want :) Palmilla Cocina in Hermosa Beach, Ortega 120 in South Redondo, Catalina Coffee in South Redondo, Barnes and Noble in Redondo and Torrance.

Favorite things

movies: Raising Victor Vargas, The Namesake music: anything from the 80s and 90s, Sublime, Slightly Stoopid, Cypress Hill tv shows: Sex and the City, Southland, Shameless, How to Make it in America, Girls, Enlightened food: Thai, Indian

For fun

Hang w the homies :) Go to the beach, relax, spend time w that special someone

Last read

Molokai, by Alan Brenner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School English teacher in East LA--I teach all grades.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I'm mistaken for everything under the sun, but I'm full East Indian. Born there, raised here.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in the religion of "Peace, love, and understanding."
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters, and I feel that I would click best with someone who has pursued a higher education.