Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime in this thing called life

In his own words

Before anything else, Happy Mother's Day to all moms out there. You are appreciated! Just moved back into town and started the new year by moving to Ditmas Park in Brooklyn. Very down to earth and really know what I like right away. Love a sense of humor and someone who enjoys a smile. Looking for someone who understands that everyone goes through something in life but understands that it cannot be allowed to ruin it. "We are not a product of circumstances but of the choices we make" I will tell you right now that I am a person of the moment. Yes, I am going on a lot of coffee dates and that's because I need the actual experience. I need to actually look into your eyes while we speak to each other. I need to listen to what you say. I need to feel the vibe. I also want to mention that I am "slender", meaning skinny. I guess my pictures make me look a little fuller. Some time ago I went on a date with a widower. After a while she broke down and cried. You can tell she had a great love and it was taken from her. I was there to comfort her. She said even though it has been years, she never got to let it out. If nothing else I had an impact in her life where she felt free to express her feelings. You don't get that from a simple wink, email or chat. Yes I love to start that way but I don't let the time pass. So I need to go and meet you for a simple actual talk. No one is going to come to my door and see if I want to hang out. is awesome and you are all just as awesome. If you are still interested, please read on. As shallow as it may seem, on set physical attraction has to be there for me. Followed by that is that look in your eyes, your smile and the way you carry yourself as you walk. I have to be able to carry a conversation with you. It has to feel easy, open and natural. No one has everything in common but if you have a broad spectrum, then you should be able to speak just about anything. I am not into "old souls". By that I mean persons who think that because they have reached a certain age, they should not sit a certain way in public (like feeling comfortable in a movie theater with your legs curled up) or have to wear certain clothes and can't try new things or speak a certain way. I am looking for someone to hang around with and just have a great sincere time. Call me selfish. So let's do a cup of coffee (hot chocolate for me) and let's chat. If you are paying attention to your phone while we are speaking, I know what's up. Things are very simple. No hard feelings. Looking forward to seeing you ;-) Ciao

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good vibe

For fun

Movies, walks, good conversation and just plain interaction. I would love to find someone to play tennis. Not an expert but it's good exercise.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Film and TV Colorist. Certified Software Trainer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Parents from Puerto Rico but I am from the island of Manhattan ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference