Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 30 miles of Alameda, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm looking to meet REAL people. No agendas- no marriage on the first date- No expectations to get in the way. I grew up in Sacramento and Dallas, and have been back in norcal almost 4 years now. I'm your standard 36 yo professional-but actually= there's nothing standard about me- Still like a good bar now and then and having fun, but old enough to know that it's real lucky to meet someone on the same page there. I'm relaxed and like to put people at ease- which w/ my height can take some time. I've also got a type A perfectionist side that needs to do things. You- should be open- my emotions are on my sleeve- and if who i'm dating is too guarded- it's probably not going to work. Athletic, or at least interested in your health enough to be a priority. You don't have to love everything i do- just don't keep me from them. I am the laziest person who HAS to keep moving that you've ever seen- i know that makes no sense! but it's true:) Be interesting. Smart. Fun. GENUINE. REAL. OPEN. Relaxed. Confident. Be flexible- my schedule is very random- so if you can't meet up on a wednesday-or do things on the fly- i can only say i hope it'll work!! (not my fault :) I Can't wait to have a more normal schedule- but it's not my life right now- and my life offers benefits others don't.) Developed- and driven to be more developed. Patient. Kind. Generous. Unafraid. Speak to homeless people like they're human- Have perspective. -Don't be agreeable to the point you lose yourself. Be happy!! and fun! I like energetic people who encourage me. Get me going and accept it back. I like friends and relationships where we motivate each other, but don't lose the easy going. And i like people who aren't intimidated by what you just read -or by me:) Can you tell me to relax and actually get me to do it? (smiling) time will tell. In the end you have to know who you are and be confident enough to be it. I'd like to find that person who was made for me-just like everyone would. And this is one of the first years where I can say I'm honestly open to settling down- But I'm still not stressed about. I have great faith that my life will work out- I don't have to know you're the one on the first date or the 30th-but i've had more dates ruined by one of us trying too hard. We'll have fun, be ourselves and see how it goes. ;) hope to meet you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grew up in california and love it there- Costa Rica, Hawaii, and Paris are my top three far away places-- went to school in florida and have seen every bit of the U.S.


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Love water, especially the ocean- I'm awful but love to surf- better at snowboarding- traveling, which i better!- jack johnson- 3 days grace, snow patrol- Reading, being involved w/o dramatic...

For fun

snowboard - wakeboard- surf- love workouts of all kinds- such a release!- basketball- all boy things- but i have my intellectual and spiritual sides. I like to appreciate good and beautiful things now and then!

Last read

Bourne trilogy, Fountainhead before that newsweek pretty much every week- whatever makes it's way to me at the job



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
a new hire airline pilot-so my schedule is pretty random-I love flying and traveling, don't necessarily love the airline life-i'm happiest when i'm flying day trips that don't overnight(Lots of time in my own bed^gym)and then traveling on my off days
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
very open minded
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
3 years junior college playing basketball/ honors philosophy program in Sacramento 2 years flight school in Tulsa 2 year bachelor degree program in Jacksonville, FL working on spanish now