Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

befriend_me0126

36 year old man | Harrison, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 5 miles of Astoria, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

Brief description about myself: I'm a happy fella, I like to smile and have a good time always. I hate drama and I hate to argue. I don't talk down to anyone and I treat everyone with respect. I may seem shy at first but I'm a great conversationalist. We can talk about anything. I like listening to audio books, reading newspapers (who does that now a days) and I like to write. I have some college experience but don't judge my intellect based on that. I just don't feel that College was my venue. Even though I know that I should finish college so I can increase my earnings by 20k, I haven't found something that would keep my attention in college. When I have time or when I feel inspired, I like to write poetry. My goal is to eventually become a ghost writer and write music for an artist. I have many ambitions in life. Become a real estate investor, a ghost writer and a great salsa dancer (but I love bachata). But overall my greatest asset is my daughter. I value time and the time of others. I like to travel and my next scheduled trip is to Colombia with my friend in February. Then to PR in July and Mexico in November. Next year China and Japan. Following year: Egypt and Europe (Rome in particular). If you want to be my travel buddy, please apply above. I am accepting applications. :-) Like I mentioned earlier. I have a daughter, Mia, and she is only 2. Yes she is young and yes her mother and I are separated. I put that I was divorced because I wasn't having much success with me saying I'm separated. Women have this notion that a person who is separate is more damaged than a man who is divorced. A person who is divorced or separated is not damaged. They are wise enough to leave a relationship that isn't working out for them and instead of playing out their partner, they came to a mutual agreement to see other people until their situation changes. I married for the wrong reasons and we have a good relationship so we can stay happy around Mia. If you are jealous or can't understand that, thank you for your time and keep it moving. If you do understand that and continue to read this, then you might be someone that I might want to talk too. Online dating has become an interview process and i know it sucks. I just want your time and attention. Show you who I am and hopefully it sparks an interest for you to keep me around. Remember a conversation needs 2 people to keep it going. So don't be afraid to send me a note. I am a gentleman, I believe in chivalry and I a bit of a romantic. Damn, really? Yes almost a perfect package. :-) but I have my flaws like any other guy. But I can guarantee that they are minor compared to others. I've heard so many horror stories. I'm not looking for sex or a one night stand. If I sent you a message it is because I genuinely want to get to know you and see where this online dating is going to take me. I want to get out of this site. I also want to expand my network. You are only as important as your 5 closest friends. If I can't be your partner for life at least lets become friends of influence and lets expand our network. In a few years we'll sit back and laugh about this situation. "Remember that time..." like Michael Jackson said in that song. I'm very direct and I don't mind putting myself out there. If I sent you a message with my number, use it. I promise you, if it wasn't meant to be, I won't waste your time.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I might buy my daughter a dog in the future, but they are a huge responsibility and right now I just enjoy the one I have with my daughter. We'll see, I'm open for suggestions.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any tropical beach. In the next couple of years I am planning to travel. First Colombia, then Portugal, DR, PR, Mexico, Japan, Africa and China. In that particular order. I should finish all these countries in a 4 year time span if God permits.

College

Hudson County Community College, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

Love read read motivational books, enjoy writing poetry, watching tv shows like "Do you think you can dance", "Sons of Anarchy", "Gang Related", "Ink Master", etc...I love going to the movies and collecting movies. Soon I will join a dance class.

For fun

If I have a weekend off, I would like to take a road trip. Enjoy the journey with that special someone. I will try anything once. I like arts and craft, museums and especially I really like to go to the movies.

Last read

Top 2% by Nightingale Conant Learning System, great book if you want to achieve that success level in all aspects of your life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I have a great job that is very flexible. Since I'm a returning student and a full time dad, my sales position is just enough for me until I finish College.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher being. I don't expect you too but at least respect everyone else's decision.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral