Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | East York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-37 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All I need now is intellectual intercourse ...

In her own words

I'm free thinking and open-minded. Love to laugh at the odd ways of the world and love to be awed by its beautiful complexity. I love smart, satirical humour and enjoy people that can love it along with me. ...I'm romantic in a practical way... introspective ... smart in my way ... a sense of humour on the drier side ...a thorough girly girl ... totally liberal-minded ... driven.... affectionate. I love music of all kinds....there's music for every kind of possible mood. I love to's in my blood. I love fine foods ...intimate conversations about profound subjects over wine ... walking around the city and discovering unexpected treasures and joys in the unlikeliest corners... and recalling the times that I've done the same in all my favourite European cities where treasures and joys are on every corner. A good heart and a dazzling sense of humour are great turn ons. I like a man that is rugged and a manly man, family-oriented, well-educated and driven. I prefer to not be the one to drive the email can say hello, but also say something else so that there is a spark from which an actual conversation can happen. Cuz I like a man who takes charge ... but also has a soft side :) it when I'm not the I've typically dated Caucasians...but you know, anything can happen.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My heart lives in France. I lived in France for about half a year in my university days and I've loved it ever since. Nothing beats the cultural smorgasbord that is Europe. Siiiiigh.

Favorite things

Books, Europe, France, Travel, Wine, Fine Food, Brunch, Dining Out, Big Ideas, Belly Dancing, Salsa Dancing, Family and Friends, Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert, 30 Rock, The Office, Amelie

For fun

Nothing better than good food and great conversation. I love to dance too...that's the one thing that is a surefire way to get me up and moving and loving it.

Last read

I am currently reading Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen because I am such a girly girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Very proud of my colourful heritage!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in being a good person.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral