Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
looking for something simple and lovely

In her own words

My name is Brooke. I love being outdoors. I love playing tennis, hiking, camping, yoga, riding bikes, and walking my dog. I am a runner. Fitness is a big part of my life. I believe you have to be in good health to be in good spirits!! I am always up for something new especially if it is an outdoor adventure. I just ran the Carolina Spartan Race which was amazing! I love quiet afternoons by myself with a good book, but I also love drinking wine with my fabulous friends. I work in sports and love my job! I am a 36 year old woman looking for a man who loves life. Someone who loves doing things for others without the need for recognition. Someone who takes care of himself. Someone who loves animals. I have an 11 year old pomeranian, Jack the Dog, who is my best friend. I don't believe that I have a type or know who the perfect man is for me. I am just looking for someone who really does it for me. Someone who does not play games and respects a healthy relationship. I love red wine, traveling, dogs,cooking, quirky people, bright colors, The New Girl, people who stand up for what they believe in no matter what, Ingrid Michaelson, The Avett Brothers, Chicago popcorn, swedish pancakes, a good pizza, dressing up for my birthday, live music, being around children (especially my nieces), and thrift shopping. I am the kind of girl who loves to go out for a nice dinner, but also loves cooking for a quiet night in...I love cookouts too!! So....if I sound fun lets go for a walk...........

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Pomeranian...Jack the Dog..he is my best friend!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Sunny Days Men with nice arms Red wine..Spanish esp Dogs Live Music The Brewers People from Wisconsin Supporting Local

For fun

Hanging out with my dog. Live music A competitive tennis game. YOGA

Last read

Hunger Games A Purpose Driven Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference