Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, let's have an adventure :-)

In her own words

Hello -- I am the youngest of three, have a great family and fantastic friends, and a career I am proud of. I love nature and spend weekends doing light hikes at Torrey Pines if I don't take a drive to LA. I live on coffee and love to discover new restaurants around town. I have eclectic taste in music - love everything from hip hop to k pop but do not appreciate country or gospel. I am a huge fan of movies - everything from block busters to classics. I am looking for a confident laid back person to spend free time with that can make me laugh. I absolutely believe that chemistry is important and you can't really tell attraction until you meet face to face. So let's meet for coffee and see if we want to invest more time. :-) If you are interested in meeting/chatting email me :) B

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I live with my sister's cat.. fat little kitty who is adorable, charming, and fun -- that is when he isn't bullying people. But I am more of a dog person and would like to one day own a golden retriever and a husky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Torrey Pines, the beauty astound me every time. I love Starbucks, I keep them in business. I love DC, some of my best memories are there. I love Paris, I find it romantic.

Favorite things

I love a nice breezy day full of sun shine and blue skies. Not to be mysterious but we got to save something to discuss later ;)

For fun

I like to watch Lakers games. I hang out with friends. I watch movies, K-soaps, and intelligent sitcoms. I like to do light hikes and walk on the beach. I like to drive to LA. I love to go wine tasting.

Last read

This question ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a local non-profit. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in a small island, Sri Lanka but grew up in Los Angeles.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am spiritual but not religious. I am personally against institutionalized religion but I respect everyone's right to their own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a lawyer -- but the non-scary kind ;)