Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs...original, I know.

In her own words

What I'd like to find in a person: humility, honesty, creativity, open-mindedness. That's a good start. I'm looking for someone who I want to hang out with as much as I want to hang out with my dog...someone I can be myself around and who makes me laugh...someone who is happy to see me walk in the room and is happy chilling, but up for adventure. I'm definitely a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. My style is realistic, simplistic, quality not quantity. Where you won't find me: running a marathon, at a gun show or at any kind of club. You'd have better luck looking at a flea market, cruising around a new neighborhood, art gallery or just chilling at the dog park with my pup. What I find funny: Louis C.K., Larry David (Curb Your Enthusiasm) and Woody Allen sarcasm. Music style favorites are Mumford Sons, The Lumineers and Ray Lamontagne. But you can never go wrong with Bob Marley, Jack Johnson or Norah Jones. I can't wait to go to a concert at Red Rocks...or any outdoor music festival for that matter. All-time favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption, English Patient, JFK and Band of Brothers...the BEST What else?!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Italy and any tropical island really. I've been lucky enough to travel a bit...backpacked through Europe, been to Palau, Micronesia, Tahiti, Jamaica. But the more places I go, the longer my list gets...Wanderlust


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

A good microbrew, sushi, being outside in the sunshine, hanging out with my nephew, wearing flip flops, outdoor festivals, good photography

For fun

I like finding new places, exploring, traveling and I enjoy photography. My dream job would be to be a National Geographic photographer..but for now I'll enjoy playing around with my little Nikon and finding beauty in simple things.

Last read

A pretty dumb joke my friend posted on facebook that actually made me giggle: WHAT DOES AN ANGRY PEPPER DO? It gets jalapeno face.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, English, Polish, Scottish, French, German, Estonian.....did I leave anything out?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My religion is very simple. My religion is kindness. -Dalai Lama
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral