Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 in Hialeah, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I give up on this thing... its hard to meet someone :/

In her own words

I'm a 25 yr old edgy, down to earth, silly, random, spontaneous chick. Born and raised in Miami, FL. I'm into watching all sports, including golf and UFC. Go HEAT!! I guess you can say I can be one of the guys, but still be girly? Yes? I'm hard working and motivated. I wear my heart on my sleeve. My parents been married for about 30 years. I believe communication is key. I'm not into having a relationship where we talk 95% through texting :/ no me gusta. Life's too short to be stressing the small things. I would like someone who makes an effort to spend time with me. No games please, I don't have time for any. I'm honest, respectful, and a classy lady. I want someone who isn't insecure when I'm under the spot light. Love random and unique guys. Edgy, classy, and good hygiene. Not into the 305 chongo Major turnoff: guys with diamond earrings or thick neck chains. If the guy has nicer eyebrows than I do. Lol I have a passion for great food and great craft beer! Yes I do cook. Live, Laugh, Love, Dance, Beer... the end :-)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

My main lil dude Toby..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere! i love exploring new places/restaurants/lounges/bars. Im pretty much easy going and ready to spend the night on the town or sit back and watch a movie.

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, The Office, Modern Family, Its always sunny in Philadelphia. Movies, Music, Art, Nature. I like random Dates :)

For fun

going to random hole in the walls, playing pool, bars, pubs, stadium, and seeing comedy shows..i love me some Kevin Hart ("say it with your chest" no? anyone?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Nicaraguan background
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference