Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beentorome

40 year old woman | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 25 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imagine what could be...

In her own words

Nobody said that finding someone to share your life with was easy. Maybe it's the challenge to find you that keeps me going. What I do know is that I've always wanted to find that one person to go on adventures with, laugh with, make memories with. I’m open-minded and wiling to try new things at least once (except for skydiving and bungee jumping - I'm not good with heights). I have a genuine interest in getting to know people and finding out what motivates them to get out of bed every day. I'm close with my family and I love to spoil my niece. Some of my best friends I've known since childhood. I'm easy going, drama free and an all around good time. People like me. ;-) Since I spend weekdays in the city, most weekends you'll find me exploring Marin or taking a road trip to Sonoma, Santa Barbara, Tahoe, Half Moon Bay. I like being outdoors - hiking & biking. I love a good red wine and I'm a huge beer fan. Happy hours are my favorite since I'm not into the bar scene anymore. But I do like to see live music once and a while -- As long as it gets the crowd dancing. I'm looking for a guy who knows who he is and isn't afraid to speak his mind. He takes care of himself, but isn't overly obsessive about anything. He's kind natured, well mannered and is down to earth. He knows how to party, but can hold his own. He feels comfortable in his own skin. He knows the importance of open communication and mutual respect for each other. And he's passionate about his relationships. Hopefully I’ve sparked your interest! Say hello. Ultimately I'd like to grab a drink or a cup of coffee because that's the true test. Let's face it, if the chemistry isn't there then it ain't gonna work. You never know what the future holds...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I would love to adopt a chocolate lab someday. Labs are so happy go-lucky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakes, rivers, creeks. Hiking on the mountain. Breweries. Wine country. Bookstores. Tahoe, Santa Barbara, NY, MN in the summer time.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love watching the Food Network, HGTV, Discovery. But nothing beats the Sunday morning paper with a cup of coffee.

For fun

I like a good bottle of wine (red please), trying new recipes, weekend getaways, reading, strolling around the lake, hanging out with friends, laughing, playing tennis, road biking, outdoor activities, motorcycle rides (love Harleys).

Last read

Orange is the New Black



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an insurance broker in the city.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and the other half is mostly English and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied biology in college and now I work in insurance. Deep down I'm a sucker for science. Especially as it relates to the human body.