Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am an Army veteran with two kids, and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. They are such great kids, and I am so lucky to be their father. They teach you something everyday, sometimes even about yourself. I'm currently going to school full-time to finish my degree and to get my CPA. I also work full-time as an Operations Manager for the family business, so my time is tight, but for the right person, there is always time! I've also started to sling antiques on the side - you know, like the show American Pickers. It's fun and very educational. UPDATE: I just moved back to MN from ND after working in the oil fields for 6 months. It was a great experience, but I'm happy to be home. Lets see, a few things about me: I love sports; I believe in honesty is the best policy; I like my sense of humor, and I love to make people laugh; I like to watch anything that's educating or exciting; I am a protector-type; I play softball in the summer; I go to the boundary waters every summer; I love action and comedy flicks; I have pretty traditional values, but compromising is very important in any relationship. I like to do anything outdoors-camping, fishing, boating, Twins/Vikings games, etc; I'm not very good at saving money, but not because I am fiscally irresponsible. Mainly because that to truly enjoy life and its offerings, you must take advantage of opportunities, and most of the time, that costs money. I like the occasional road trip - but I would love to be able to just hop in the car and drive to a destination unknown. Just keep going until you find a place you really like, and have a long weekend of unknowns! Something I'd really like to try is sky-diving, but I'm afraid of heights, so I'm not sure I ever will! I would also like to just travel through a foreign countryside, sight-seeing and tasting the local cuisine, and just seeing where each day takes me(us). I'm missing that special person to come home to, to cook for, watch a movie with, have inside jokes with, to give butterfly kisses, to hug and hold...I would just love to find a girl that can laugh at herself when she makes mistakes, can curl up with me and watch a Vikings/Twins game, and someone that can appreciate an honest, affectionate man. It doesn't really matter what you are doing, if you like the person you are with! Someone who can just go with the flow sometimes.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas and Chicago are definitely fun places!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

New socks, football, baseball, camping, fishing, pizza, road trips, vacations, funny movies...just to name a few of my favorite things...

For fun

I like to watch a ball game, Twins or Vikings mostly. I enjoy doing new things, so teach me or show me something!! Otherwise I spend my free time with my friends or family.

Last read

Patriots, Survivors, and Founders by James Rawles. Its a trilogy about the economic collapse of America, and the ensuing chaos. Its a very informative series about how to survive if the economy and then the government completely collapsed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college