Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Broomall, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything is worth a shot :)

In her own words

I believe in pink, I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles" Hmm....the famous "tell me about yourself" question. Well for starters, I can be very outgoing and sometimes very shy depending on the situation. I love to laugh and I love making others laugh. Humor makes the world go round. Im the girl that can get dolled up and go to that nice restaurant but will be screaming for the Eagles in sweats on Sunday afternoon. I have a huge heart and love to make people smile by doing thoughtful things. I am definately more of a spur of the moment person rather than someone who plans months in advance. I thought I had life figured out but then I packed up and decided to move to key west 4 years ago and just moved back to the area. Family and friends are very important to me, since they are the ones who helped to form me into who I am. As for what I am looking for....Personality is everything. If you can make me laugh, we will definately get along. Confidence is also a turn on as I am very confident in who I am and would love to find someone to share that with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a sucker for good food and good wine. I am not really into going to really crowded clubs or bars, I'd prefer something more laid back. I love to travel. My favorite vacation was a road trip that I took last summer through the Rocky Mountains.

Favorite things

I love rainy days. Cuddling up with a good movie is great. I also love fireplaces on a freezing cold day.

For fun

I, movies, reading, sporting events, put-put, bowling, cooking, sushi, and Skiing (although I'm not very good at it! :) ). I also love meeting good people. I am open to trying anything new and making good friends along the way.

Last read

Last thing that I read would have to be....I think it was a James Patterson book. Ive been really busy and havn't had time for a good book in a few months. I do love a good book though!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in Marketing from Penn State. I am pursuing my masters in Occupational Therapy.