Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am enjoying life with all the ups and downs

In her own words

I’m a fun, intelligent woman who enjoys getting the most out of life. There are no guessing games with me…what you see is what you get. I find life to be much more drama-free when you’re just open and honest with each other. I’ve always had great role models for relationships in my parents who have been married for almost 40 years. I’d like to find a man who is confident and knows what he wants in life, including a serious relationship. I want someone who doesn’t have any heavy drama in his life and maintains strong, close relationships with his family and friends. I want a partner who already has meaning in life, but knows it can be even better with the right person. I’m not looking for someone to validate me…I’m already comfortable with who I am. What I do want is a partner that complements me…someone who shares some of my interests, but has his own to share with me, too. I definitely love to laugh and have fun, so a man with a great sense of humor is a big plus. I’m also looking for a solid set of core values, including honesty, love, trust and respect. If we can live our life together with those four elements and add in the chemistry it takes to keep the passion burning, then I think we have the potential to build something great.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I used to have dogs but I don’t have the time to take care of one these days. If I had someone to share that responsibility with, I’d love to have one. I just lost my horse....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love, love, love to travel. And while I’ve enjoyed my solo adventures, having someone special by your side, makes it so much better.

For fun

On my own, I horseback ride and dance. With the right company, I like going to different events around town, taking day trips and participating in various activities. I am always open to ideas and willing to try new things. I like being active.

Last read

I’ll read anything from books to journals to magazines to news online. I am always trying to learn something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Self-employed in the health care arena
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral