Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 4000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Life is good sometimes, other times it is simply perfect!

In her own words

'Life isn't about how many breaths you take.. it's about the moments that take your breath away'. I am happy to live countless such moments on a regular basis. I believe there is no ‘ordinary’ to life’s moments. Each moment has something extra-ordinary hidden in it for us to discover. if I were to list the 3 main goals of my life (which are evolving as I grow and learn), these would be (not necessarily in that order - all are equally important): Live - Enjoy, have fun, and live life to it's fullest. Learn - Keep learning and evolving each day. Be curious. Give - Live a life full of purpose and leave a rich legacy. Leave the world a better place than what I came into. Intelligent, beautiful, successful, passionate, entrepreneurial, athletic, optimist, compassionate, goal-oriented, funny are some of the adjectives generally used to describe me, by friends and family who know me well. I would describe myself as confident and feminine, thoughtful, curious about the world, open-minded, respectful, with strong family values, spiritually inclined - thrive to make this world a better place, one day at a time. Positive and optimist - almost to a fault. I would let you decide on the list for yourself, once you get to know me better. Academically, I have done CA and CPA. I work as a financial controller for a start-up company. I love what I do for living. Traveling, reading, cooking, blogging, photography, hiking, running, volunteering, spending time with friends and family are some of the things I enjoy doing. I combined 3 of my hobbies - cooking, photography, and blogging - which has culminated into an award winning blog. Am passionate about it, and am authoring a cookbook, which will be published in 2015. I have traveled to several countries and there are many more on my list. Hiking the Grand Canyon and Half Dome in Yosemite, as well as cross country driving are some of the bucket list items for near future (read: 2015). I wouldn't say I love running, but I like the challenge part of running the races, and of course the beautiful terrains. I have run several half-marathons. The ​last event that I participated in was the Big Sur International Relay, which is voted ​one of the best destination marathons​. It was an amazing experience. I feel fortunate to be able to spend time volunteering for a cause that benefits the underprivileged. Have been volunteering my time for this multi-million dollar charity since past 8 years, and am now part of the charity’s Executive Committee. I received the Presidential award in 2008, honoring my work for this charity. Am entrepreneurial by nature. There are certain projects that are in works that I am passionate about. I believe in the mantra: Be impeccable with your word. Life is good sometimes, other times it is simply perfect. I am an eternal optimist with a passion for life. The mix of all of the above makes life interesting, and every day worth living as well as looking forward to. I am looking for someone who is well-educated, compatible, smart, intelligent, talented, with great family values, who has a zeal to live life fully and embrace what life has to offer with a smiling face and a positive attitude. Ping me if you think we are a possible match and I will reciprocate, if I feel the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, NY, Paris, Austria, Switzerland, India

For fun

Movies, Music, Hangout with friends and family, Photography, Blogging

Last read

Flow by Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi, The Power of your Supermind by Vernon Howard, The Wild - From lost to found on the Pacific Crest Trail by Cheryl Strayed, and many more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference