Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Tehachapi, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 105 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi! A few things about me, I'm interested in...

In his own words

Hi! A few things about me, I'm interested in getting to know a lady who shares my faith and interests as well as exploring new interests with her. I attend church here in Tehachapi every Sunday, at a small, Bible teaching church with great people and a pastor who loves Christ. My goal is to meet someone who I can discuss scripture with, and talk about how it applies to our every day lives. I completely trust Christ when it comes to matters of the heart. I'm not what you'd call a ladies man, but I was taught by my parents to respect women, be polite, and that sometimes it's best just to be quiet and listen. I think that a good husband should protect his wife and understand her needs, doing his best to meet them and put her ahead of his own needs. I also understand that, being human, no wife or husband can completely meet their mate's needs, and that God has to be the source we draw from who is more than capable of meeting all of our needs above and beyond what we can imagine!! I like to see the positive side of things and have a cheerful heart. Every day is an opportunity to explore, learn new lessons, see new sights, travel a new road....I'm looking for someone to travel those roads with me! I like to cook, and my 9 year old daughter thinks I'm pretty good at it! I love my daughter with all my heart, and would give the world for her! In the limited time I have with her, I'm trying to instill in her the values I was raised with. She comes first in my life right now, but I also believe that in a healthy stable marriage, parents come first, and somehow, that should include step parents. But I really don't think we have to choose. My daughter will always hold a special place in my heart, but so would a special lady. I think that the love God gives us to pass along to others is limitless, and there's certainly enough there for both a wife and a daughter! I know that my daughter will have a life of her own someday, but I'm looking for a love that will be with me for the rest of our lives. I love the outdoors, it doesn't matter what I'm doing so much as just being out in nature and enjoying it with no agenda or expectations. I also have a fondness for classic cars and the car culture. I have a small collection of vintage Volkswagens. They're really very interesting cars with a practical design and fascinating history! I have two Karmann Ghias which are my favorite. I'd like to fix one up for a future wife...let her choose the color, upholstery, wheels. I think it would be a lot of fun to do a project like that together! I also LOVE the people I meet and the stories I hear when driving my VWs around. That's almost more fun than owning the cars! You meet people from all walks of life, and you have a unique connection with them through a silly little car, but it's really cool....kind of hard to understand until you experience it for yourself. That's a little about me...I can't wait to hear from you, to hear your story, and get to know a little more about you! Merry Christmas, talk to you soon!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'm also raising a few hens because I love having fresh eggs. I wouldn't really consider them pets!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

McKittrick, Trona, Baker, Avenal, Planada, Maricopa, Shandon, Neenach, Ione :o]


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Indian food, Willie and Lobo, UB40, old hot rods, Napolean Dynamite, Van Halen, bossa nova, the Kinks, sunny days in the winter, rain in the summer, dubstep, going home for the holidays......and much more!

For fun

I like watching anything that makes noise and goes fast, boats, cars, etc... I also enjoy being outdoors, watching movies, working outside, and good conversation with friends. I would love to go to live performances and concerts with someone!

Last read

The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with Christ is the most important thing in my life. I'm not overly "religious", there is no set of rules that I must follow, but my faith is about learning who He is and how my life was meant to be lived and building on that.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference