Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bee4213

40 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 45 miles of Cary, NC

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, Smart, Funny, Genuine looking to meet new people and see where it goes:)

In her own words

Hi, Looking to make the move to Nashville in the next couple months, right now looking for friends someone that can show me around and if we work out thats even better :) Just a little about me. I like to think I am laid back and try not to let things get to me. I love to laugh and have fun.. I can be sarcastic so I hope that doesn't bother you it's always in a joking manner;). I love the beach and would go every weekend if I could. Love sitting outside at night enjoying the warm weather. I try and be as active as possible. I work out at least 3 to 4 days a week. I try and do a 5k a month and worked myself up to a 10 k and will start training very soon for my first half. I am not fanatical about running just think it keeps you active and you can meet alot of new people. I am pretty busy with work but I don't let it consume my life as I like to have one. I enjoy spending time with family and friends.. Since moving from PA I don't get to see them that often. Family is very important to me. I come from a fairly big one and we are all super close. Anywho, I am not really good at talking about myself I think I covered all the basics. I know some people who have had success with this so I thought I would give it a try. If nothing else I hope to meet some new friends!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2-4 year old beagle as you can see from the pics, not sure of his age as he was a rescue. He is a bit of an odd bird but love him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Penn State York, York, PA

Favorite things

I love trying new things, especially food. I am really into most realty TV, HGTV, Food Network etc. My favorite show on now is Revenge. As far as music, I can listen to just about anything from classic rock to country.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, working out. I pretty much like to spend as much time outdoors when the weather permits.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference