Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Maspeth, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genious, and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring

In her own words

I am fun, loving and very enthusiastic about everything I do. I am very outgoing and I say exactly what is on my mind as long as it won?t hurt someone else?s feelings. I was born in Brasil and moved to NY a month before my ninth birthday. This means I speak Portuguese and English fluently as well as some Spanish and Italian. I usually vacation in Brasil during the summers but this year I decided to stay in the city. I absolutely love my family and although we may argue at times they are extremely important to me. My friends describe me as a go-getter, when I want something; I do the possible and sometimes the impossible to get it. I love staying in or going out and doing new things. I want to go skiing, snowboarding, sailing, scuba diving, I want to go on a jet ski, participate in a paintball match. I want to travel Europe, take a cruise, and just camp out for a weekend. Go to hockey games, soccer games and football games maybe even a few baseball games. Other than all the fun stuff I want to do, I just graduated from St. John's University and got a B.S. in Criminal Justice, I am taking a year off to work and study for the LSAT. I decided to join match not only because it worked for someone close to me, but also because I want to find someone who knows what they want and is mature enough to say it.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Astoria :)


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

How I met your mother, Arrested Development, AFV, Raising Hope, My boys, Foo Fighters, Blink 182, Escape the Fate, Jack Johnson, Queen, U2, R.E.M. Pasta, pancakes, grapes.

For fun

Read, sleep, hang out with friends, play pool, watch movies, eat out, smoke hookah.

Last read

Re-read The Great Gatsby :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English, German, Italian, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral