Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: it goes on. Robert Frost

In his own words

Hi I'm Brian. I'm 25 & am from Long Beach, CA. I'm a down to earth and enjoy living an active lifestyle. I like to laugh and try to have a good time at what ever I'm doing. Looking to meet a genuine girl that is down to earth and likes to have a good time. I love music and love to go to live concerts. Looking for someone that is self-motivated and lives an active lifestyle. I have not had any luck meeting any one special in the bar scene so I thought I would give this a shot!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Love dogs they are mans best friend after all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, California, Yosemite National Park, Long Beach , Palos Verdes, Las Vegas, El Dorado Park.


Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

Traveling to new places, motorcycle road trips, hanging out with friends, meeting new people, getting out of my comfort zone and trying new things that challenge me.

For fun

Traveling/ road trips, Motorcycling/ Sport Touring, camping, hiking, spear fishing, Wrestling, Water Polo, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, running, swimming, movies, and live music.

Last read

Mallazan Book of the Fallen, Games of thrones series, (kind of a fantasy nerd lol)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Lifeguard, Paramedic, ER Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much a mutt... I'm mostly German about 25%, a lil bit Mexican (no one believes me haha), Italian, Native American, lots of other European descent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I currently work as an Ocean Llifeguard and a ER Technician. I finished Paramedic school about one year ago and am currently going back to become a RN.