Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Choices will be made, chances will be taken, and desires will be revealed.

In his own words

Learn from yesterday, live for today, and hope for tomorrow. :-) My life's foundation is based on loyalty, friendship, trust, and honor. I'm optimistic and open-minded and like to be surrounded by positive people. Life is short so it makes sense to make the most of the important things in life like family and friends. I enjoy the simple things of what life has to offer. I admire good character and integrity in a person regardless of their life situation or station. I think communicating and listening are very important skills. People that know me say that I'm easy-going and mild-tempered. I don't sweat the small things. I'm not perfect therefore I'm open to suggestions and feedbacks. In my humble opinion, that is how we human beings learn and grow. I'm always educating myself and learning from experience and others. Wherever I am and whatever conflict it is, I tend to diffuse it than escalate it. Let's find the solution and not focus on the problem. With teamwork, we can accomplish more things. I value my health and the environment. Words that I live by, "Treat others as you wish to be treated." It is priceless! What I said is to just give you an idea. You just can't completely tell solely from reading my profile. No substitute for meeting me face to face and spending time together. Let's meet and talk in person and see if we are on the same wavelength, we click, we feel at ease, we are in harmony, we have chemistry, or we are compatible. Find out and see for yourself. It's for real and you be the judge. A woman with kindness, maturity, integrity, understanding, open-mind, and good communication. We all have our standards on what we are looking for. In an ideal world, someone will meet all those standards. However, we live in a real world. People have their strengths and faults. Everyone is unique in their own way. Each of us has good qualities to offer. All I ask is you keep it real. The truth will set us free. Message me and let's make the most of what life has to offer. Let's live and learn and have fun doing it. I'd like to get to know your inner and outer self. If friendship is what you are looking for then I welcome it with open arms. Have a great day and good luck!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, San Francisco, New York City, Seattle, Connecticut, New Jersey, Las Vegas, and Philippines. Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and South America are next! Learn other cultures first hand and be more open-minded.


Evergreen Valley College, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Concerts: Bon Jovi, U2, Bryan Adams, Goo Goo Dolls, Third Eye Blind, Jimmy Eat World, and more. TV: MacGyver, The Wonder Years, JAG, 24, and Homeland. Music, Sports, Nature, Fitness, Technology, Photography, Healthy Food, Guitar. Sharing experience.

For fun

Photography, Science, Music, Movies, Martial Arts, Sports, Outdoors, Indoors, Healthy Activity, Spiritual, Educational, Travel, Nature. I'm up for a new experience having an easy-going and flexible personality. Let's learn and grow together.

Last read

Digital SLR Photography, Personal Finance, Self-Improvement, Fortune, Money, Reader's Digest, Men's Health, San Jose Merucry News, San Francisco Chronicle, NY Times, and anything at work that gives me knowledge and enrichment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Officer at US Dept. of Homeland Security. Keeping people safe and secure for years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic. I'm open-minded and respect other faiths. Let's be good to one another.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Junior in college. "A Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Waste." Education and real world experience are lifetime goals.