Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Balance is essential to happiness

In his own words

What can I say about myself? It is relatively difficult to capture all that I am through this medium but here are some primary things about me. I am a very cultured person. I love learning about different cultures and perspectives. I enjoy listening to music, learning languages and tasting foods from all over the world. ( I speak a little bit of Greek, Scottish Gaelic, Irish, Hindi, read Latin to name just a few). I am quite the conversational guy and have both goofy and witty tendencies. Given my love and fascination for different cultures I also play a variety of different styles of music on my violin as a musician. I used to play professionally which took me on fabulous adventures from radio interviews, concerts in Vegas, and traveling the world, but I have turned it into a hobby so that I can pursue other academic and professional ambitions. I enjoy going on nice walks on the beach and having great conversations. My mind is like a library since I have spent a considerable amount of time in general libraries to law libraries. I am looking for someone who is passionate about what they do (work or school), cares about others, open to new ideas and perspectives and defies the norm in some sense.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I am grateful to be the friend of a black and white dwarf rabbit name Max!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach anytime anyplace, theme parks, San Diego, San Francisco, Greece, The Outer Hebrides in Scotland, London, Las Vegas, and Big Bear.

Favorite things

Grand Touring, Aston Martin's, Violins, myself, my four wheel transport, hard cider, my bike and coffee.

For fun

Movies (3D)/Videos, Grand Touring, Concerts, Coffee (decaf)/Conversations, Beach, Exercising, Cooking, Shopping (When I know what I want), Reading, Pubs (Authentic Irish Ones), Bike Riding, Playing Music, Volunteering, Learning, Living and Helping.

Last read

"Awakening Your Inner Entrepreneur," "The Second Sex," and "The Origin of the Family, Private Property and the State."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
You need only ask
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
African American and Scottish/English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree