Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What the heck...

In her own words

Thanks for reading my profile! I am 34 years old and living in Waltham. I am a fourth grade teacher and love my job. I also spend the summers on the Cape working at the National Seashore. I had a wonderful opportunity 3 years ago to travel around the world with a family teaching their two children. It was an amazing experience and I feel so lucky and blessed to have been able to travel so much and see so many different places. I'm also loving being back in the classroom and not living out of a suitcase for a year! I am looking for someone to get to know and have fun with. I am active and energetic and a huge sports fan. I like to run and swim as well as watch all sports. I am also very interested in current events and politics. I am friendly and easy-going and love spending time with family and friends. I would like to find someone who shares my values and who knows who they are and what makes them happy. Hope to talk to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and would spend everyday there if I could. I had the opportunity to travel around the world on a private teaching job, so I got to go to all seven continents. It was an amazing experience and I got to see so much of the world.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love food, eating out, and cooking. There is nothing better than going to a game at Fenway. I am also very interested in politics and try to keep up with the latest news. I am a very active person and love to be outdoors.

For fun

I love the outdoors and the beach. I enjoy doing triathlons, running, swimming, walking, and also sleeping and relaxing! I am a huge sports fan and love the Sox, Pats, and Celts. There is nothing I like more than a good game!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love teaching because every day is a new adventure!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to undergrad at UMASS-Amherst where I was a member of the swim team. While working, I finished my masters in Education.