Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full heart, can't lose

In her own words

I'm looking for my plus one. I think that takes more than just a swipe right. I am always on the go. Always. I need to have a flight booked somewhere for fun because I love having a new adventure to look forward to. I work hard. I'm a problem solver. I get on a plane twice a week and try to solve problems one synergistic corporate buzzword at a time. I'm sarcastic. If I was an instagram pic, you'd hashtag me #nofilter. I once wrote an online dating profile with nothing but Ja Rule lyrics. I'm a Home Depot aisle browser ... always looking for my next home project. I'm active. Running. Spinning. Yoga. Tennis. Lifting. Lowering. I'm always game for something new. I'm a baker and a cook. I've been known to bake a chocolate chip cookie that can change your life. I'm a dynamo on the dance floor. So about that plus one ... some, any, all of the below. Someone who can make me laugh. Keep up with me - in both wit and on the dance floor. Someone who has goals. Is better with a hammer and screwdriver than me (or can at least pretend). Is willing to be my cookie taste tester (tough job). And can teach me how to use my grill. Wants to travel. Is a good friend and honest. Sounds easy enough, but trust me it's hard to find :) Oh, and of course - send all of your Planet Fitness bathroom selfies my way. Kidding.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Seaport, Cape Cod


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Tennis. Netflix marathons. Cooking dinner with friends. Summer down the Cape Always being by the water

For fun

I love cooking and entertaining. A nice dinner on the grill and glass of wine is my idea of a great Friday night. I always need to have a flight booked somewhere. I always love being around friends.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Consulting
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral