Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Common courtesy and basic manners are a must!!! :)

In her own words

A little about me... I'm a very laid back, low maintenance person. I am very comfortable in jeans and tshirts, but clean up nice as well! I don't get a chance to wear nice stuff during the week since I changed jobs, so a night out to get dressed up a little sounds amazing! I have a 7 year old son who is the very best thing in my life. I have him every other weekend and 2 nights during the week. I have a very civil relationship with his dad, so no drama there! I enjoy listening to music - everything from Christian to hip hop to country. I also enjoy reading and hope to learn to cook better soon - although I do have a few dishes that I can make and make well :) My friends and family would probably describe me as trustworthy, honest, sincere, and giving. I tend to give my all to people, sometimes to my detriment. I like to go out and have a good time, but love to stay in and watch a movie and drink some wine too! Backyard BBQs and fire pits are great in the summer! I'm not a big fan of being cold, so I've never gotten into skiing. I'm more the type to hang out in the lodge with a warm beverage ;) What am I looking for? I'm looking for someone laid back who is easy to get along with. Family is very important to me, so someone who is very close to their family is a plus. I want someone who likes kids - since I do have one! As my title says, common courtesy and basic manners are a must! I would like to find someone who can make me smile and laugh everyday. I want someone who will hold my hand while taking a walk and who makes me feel special, loved and wanted. If this sounds like you, let me know! I'd love to hear from you! If not, thanks for stopping by and good luck on your search :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My son is my favorite thing! I love to go to his games and be his biggest cheerleader!!! When he isn't playing sports or is with his dad, I like to spend time catching up with friends. I like to read and watch movies too.

For fun

I like to go out to dinner and check out new movies. Also, like to go out dancing with my girlfriends on occasion. I haven't been to The Banks yet, but hear it's lots of fun! Also like going to Reds games haven't been to a Bengals game in years!

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, 50 Shades of Grey, God on a Harley, Real Simple and Women's Health magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do go to church every week. If you do too that's great! If not, that's ok too!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference