Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Well, let's see what happens.

In her own words

I know, my headline is so original. How do I describe myself? I'm not good at this part, but here goes. I am a quiet person who is also shy. I am not the type that likes to be the center of attention. I'm very close to my family. I am hoping to find someone who can love me for who I am. I would like to find someone be friends with and if it turns into more, its a plus. I would like to try different things but its not fun to do things by yourself. I would love to have someone to explore Lexington and the surrounding area with. I've been here 9 years but really haven't gotten to know this town at all. I have two dogs, both Cocker Spaniels. I love dogs. I'm very into Ancient Egypt, the space program (especially the Apollo missions) and Titanic. I love books and music. My music tastes include pop, country, oldies and rock. I can listen to anything except rap. TV likes: NCIS, Bones, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters, CSI, CSI:NY, Mythbusters, Dirty Jobs and Deadliest Catch. I watch the Discovery Channel and TLC a lot. I love Scifi- there's nothing like a ridiculous B scifi movie. I love to hike, there's something about being in nature that helps the stress go away. I love the beach and the mountains. And Disney World, I'd love to go back. My favorite destination lately has been Chattanooga, TN- a great combo of history and beautiful scenery. Someday I would like to go to Hawaii. Europe, Egypt, Australia and Ireland are also places I would love to see and visit one day. I like baseball and basketball. My brothers and I go to a Cincinnati Reds game every year. I also go to games of our local team, the Lexington Legends. For those of you still reading this long babble fest, thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. Email me or send me a wink if you would like to talk. Good luck in your own search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have 2 Cocker Spaniels.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants in Lexington are: Logans, Moes, The Pub, El Toro, Cracker Barrel, and Bob Evans. Favorite vacation spots are the beach and the mountains.


Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

Books- almost anything TV Shows: NCIS, Bones, CSI, CSI: NY, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters, Mythbusters Music- anything but Rap

For fun

Read, work jigsaw puzzles, surf the internet, play with my dogs, watch movies. I love having a flower garden. I try to go to at least one Cincinnati Reds and one Lexington Legends game a year. Music is a big favorite of mine as well.

Last read

Right now I'm reading First on the Moon by Armstrong, Collins, and Aldrin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I perform the billing functions of an Ambulatory Surgery Center.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Dutch, Irish, English, German and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA in Management, BA in Management and Health Care Management