Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If your dreams don't scare you, they aren't big enough

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, down to earth, energetic woman who is always looking for the next new adventure in life. The most valuable asset in life is time and that is why I like to make every moment in my life count. I enjoy and appreciate the simple things in life. My happiness comes from who I am with and not where. That is why what I love most is spending time with my family and friends. I also love travelling, dancing, going to the beach and laughing so hard it hurts. I am looking for someone who wants to share these things with me. Its very uncomfortable for me to write about myself, all I can say is that I am from Greece and have moved to NYC recently and I am very excited to explore all the new places and people that this city has to offer. Ideally, I am looking for a man who can stimulate my mind with good conversation, who doesn't take himself too seriously, but can be responsible. Preferably educated but can take a joke. I tend to like to bother the people I care for most in a loving way:) I like to smile and be positive about life, and I tend to bring that out in people. I would love to experience someone who can bring that out in me too. I enjoy going out to eat and dance and have drinks, but I also love cuddling at home, with movies in bed. I also like walks, boats, swimming, anything spontaneous and different, which is pretty much everything in the big city, since its still very new for me. That's the first time I ever attempted writing down what I want from a relationship, so it may be a work in progress, lol Yes , I have been called a hopeless romantic at times, and I am not afraid to admit it:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love listening to music and being active- I have a lot of energy

Favorite things

I love hip-hop, r&b, U2, Coldplay, Adele, etc... As for TV, I like "How I met your mother," "Modern Family," "Two and Half Men." For foods I like Greek, Chinese and basically anything.

For fun

I am spontaneous and I love to do different, fun things on the weekend like going dancing, movies, theater, dinner with friends, road trips I am very social and love to laugh.

Last read

"The Prophet" Khalil Gibran, Act like a Lady, think like a Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Masters in Education- Special Ed