Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about connections, anticipation and crazy adventures!

In her own words

My friends get a kick out of my unexpected opinions and experiences. They say I am sweet, loyal and caring, but with lots of endearing idiosyncrasies. :) Lately they ask if I'm afraid to be eaten my a hippo on my upcoming Africa trip, how I'm preparing for a CrossFit competition and what I think of the movie 'Unbroken' compared to the book. I'm not afraid of hippos, but I am afraid of a Saturday afternoon at Costco and in depth conversations with strangers on airplanes. If you can save me from either of these situations, I will be indebted to you. Can you play volleyball? Euchre? Can you watch Dateline mysteries and debate who did it? Can you try my healthy meal experiments and smile and laugh even if you don't like them? I'm not looking perfection... If you are intelligent and open to a wide range of experiences, we are going to have fun together. A genuine smile is a big bonus. If you are that guy, please get in touch.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I can't think of anything that gives me the comfort and joy that my perfect, sweet dog gives me. His favorite toy is a stuffed potato. He sleeps at my feet with a tiny bit of his tongue sticking out of his mouth.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Revolucion. Bazbeaux. Traders Mill. I like Jimmy Johns a little too much. I love walking on trails.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love Fridays, mornings, farms, inside jokes, Target, my house, open windows, good smells, learning, TED talks, TodayILearned and AMA on reddit.

For fun

Planning the next friend outing or party, Crossfit, enjoying my home, pubs, everything Indy has to offer, Colts games, reading, watching Dateline, traveling to see my family.

Last read

We Need to Talk about Kevin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil/environmental engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The best part of Purdue is running through the fountain. :)