Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

becky3260

39 year old woman | Hamilton Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not take the chance? What do you have to lose :)

In her own words

1. The craziest thing that I have ever done was train to run a marathon without ever even running a 5K in my life. In fact, I despised running more than anything! But, I figured if I could do the one thing that I disliked the most that I could do anything! Along the way, I met an amazing group of friends and have actually grown to really enjoy running! 2. If you can dodge a wrench you can dodge a ball! I LOVE DODGEBALL!!! Enough said. 3. Always up to volunteering for a good cause. Thankful that I have been blessed with my health and well-being. 4. Whodey!, Go Pack Go! The Big Red Machine. Taunting my nephews at Reds vs Brewers games when the Brewers go down. I know, I am mean like that. ;-) 5. Peanut Butter and Chocolate!!! 6. A few weeks ago my friends talked me into going to the ghost tour at Bob Mackey's. I was completely terrified. And in case you were wondering, I did go for a ride on the mechanical bull! They always say to take life by it's horns. Hehehe. Yes, I crack myself up :). 7. Stir Trek convention? I thought that was only for geeks! Well, I guess it is. Note: it does not say "Star" on purpose. It is a computer programming conference! This girl knows how to develop it! 9. I entered my dog into a Frisbee competition once. I came very prepared. I brought his water bowl, water, a leash, a Frisbee, and my dog. When I got there, I realized how unprepared I really was. People were wearing T-shirts with their dog's name on it and grilling up burgers under their own personalized tailgating tents. I was told to go sit underneath a tree. 10. I spend my Monday and Tuesday evenings with Adam Lavine, Pharrell, Christina, and Blake Shelton. Yes, that is how I roll. 11. I am a spicy kind of gal. I love a hot and steamy plate of Chicken Pad Thai! 12. Whitewater Rafting 13. Outdoor Festivals, Concerts and Sporting Events! 14. Public Speaking 15. The Little Miami Bike Trail 16. Love to try new things and experience life. Ask me about my bucket list :-) Who realized that I skipped a number? Well, I appreci-8 you stopping by and taking the chance to get to know me! I know, pretty cheesy! Always have to do something different though! Message me if you want to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Go Bananas! Paul Brown Stadium, Great American Ball Park, Sukathai, Abuelos, Bravos, Ambar....

Favorite things

Food - Thai, Mexican, Indian, Italian Music - Rihanna, Beyoncé, One Republic, Tim McGraw, Lee Brice TV - The Voice

For fun

Bengal Games, Reds Games, Comedy Shows, Grilling Out with friends, Playing on Social Sports Leagues, Movies, Bike Rides, Volunteering and trying something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral