Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm enjoying where life is taking me, just looking for a down to earth man to compliment it!

In her own words

I've tried dating the original wAy, while I've learned alot about myself and the type of man I want in my life.. I haven't been too lucky in finding that. I'm hoping to find someone that is down to earth and capable of having a serious relationship. I want someone that knows how to treat a woman, bc i know how to treat my man. I'm extremely passionate about everything in my life, and i'm a hopeless romantic (isnt every woman though) I want Someone I can have fun with, and in that I don't mean hitting the bars every night. Someone adventurous and cabable of teaching me new things and vice versa. I want a man that can keep me on my toes and keep me smiling. A man that knows what he wants in life and in a partner. I love being outside and I enjoy working out. I played soccer for about 12 years and still try to find the time to, i recently got back into running and weight lifting. I like hiking, camping, skiiing, swimming, snowboarding, etc. Most importantly, I am very family oriented and I would do anything for those I love. I moved out to DC a year ago to go back to grad school at Georgetown. Unfortunately the program is very demanding and leaves me little time to date but i'm willing to find the time for the right person.. . so I'm hoping to find someone understanding of my dreams and equally ambitious in their own life. I might be a little shy but i'm certainly friendly and open to sharing just about anything so feel free to email me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely loved arizona, love the warm weather. I enjoyed cancun as well as the punta cana. I would love to visit hawaii and europe and australia, cant wait until i can do some traveling.

For fun

Love to spend time w/ my family and friends. Spend as much time outside as i can. Play soccer. Running and hiking. Watch football and basketball. Reading from time to time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im currently in grad school for nurse anesthesia
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral