Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | North Ridgeville, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles of Elyria, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Finally living life for myself, want to come join me?

In her own words

I'm a single mom of 2 who is into fitness and having a good time with friends. I am looking for a nice man who is able to take care of themselves and treat me nice. I want someone who can make me laugh. 3 years ago a friend conviced me to start running and I haven't stopped since. I've found a new sense of self and pride in myself and what I do. I am very independent and like it that way but I've taken care of others my whole life and would really like somone who could take care of me once in awhile. I'm excited to start a new chapter in my life for myself and my 2 beautiful girls. I find these profiles may not give a true picture of who people really are so you can e-mail me if you have further questions. I am a very honest person who will tell you like it is.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I have a male and female cat named Jimmie and Precious and think I will never get cats again. I lost my dog in the divorce but I hope to get another one. I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach or anywhere with sun and water.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

Movies:Monty Python and the Holy Grail, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation, Star Wars, What's Up Doc. Any music except country Shows: How I met your Mother, Fringe, Modern Family, Whitney Food:Buffalo Chicken, Potato chips, Cherry Pie, Pasta

For fun

Run, go to movies, have wine with friends, play games with my kids.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Fifty Shades of Grey Series, Ultramarathon man, The Hunger Games, and I love Stephen King novels but haven't read any in awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I'm a medical social worker in a hospital.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Other Christian / Other
I believe faith doesn't have to be organized. I have my own relationship with God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also in addition to my degree am a Licensed Social Worker