Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
let's get a drink...

In her own words

Happy New Year! I'm originally from upstate New York (near Albany), but have lived in NYC for most of the last 10 years (excluding short stints in both Boston and Buffalo). I currently live in Brooklyn and love it, but I'd be lying if I said I don't sometimes yearn for more space and a backyard. I'm outgoing and adventurous. I'm usually very active but also enjoy a lazy day of doing nothing. Some other random things about me are: I just completed the New York City Marathon (my first)! It was horrible and awesome at the same time. I'm still best friends with my best friends from High School. I love to travel and wish I could do it more. Hopefully taking some good trips this year. I once quit my job to travel around Europe for a month. I've also driven cross country. I learned to ski when I was 3 years old and try to get out as much as I can. I was born on April Fool's Day. I don't really have a laundry list of things I'm looking for in a partner, but I'd like to meet someone who shares my values and interests and also challenges me and introduces me to new, exciting things. If you think we're a potential match I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am an excellent dog sitter

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Adirondacks, San Fran, Chicago, Prospect Park, London...


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

loving podcasts right now - favs are Nerdist and how did this get made. prefer dive bars and pubs. I love being introduced to new music. Some fav TV shows: AHS, Walking Dead, New Girl. I love naps, tulips and pineapple.

For fun

hanging with friends, trying new restaurants and bars, running through the city, roadtrips, etc.

Last read

New York Magazine and The Immortal Live of Henrietta Lacks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm mostly a holiday Catholic, but recently the only time I've been going to church is for weddings.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral