Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-38 within 17 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
italian in america and lonely looking for friends and more

In his own words

i am a pretty laid back guy, like to party or relax... people who know me would mostly consider me a partier but very caring!!! and i'm there when friends need me I consider my self a good listener but i also like to joke around (maybe too much :D), i like technology, music, movies, going out for dinner or do pretty much anything and would love to have new friends and even that special someone to do these things with! i feel like i am a bit more mature than kids here in america, might be because i lived in italy most of my life.... i have been alone since i came to america, 7/8 years ago now and still get sad, lonely and melancholic about it. i really wish i could get someone to help me get out and "live" and someone to care about!!! As i said i am very caring and love being supportive One big soft spot that i have noticed is that i am attracted at the smile and eyes of a girl (if that makes sense in english)

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards




I like Birds, Dogs

had dogs all my life, 27 to be exact.... my last one left me in 2010 bless her soul... i miss her :(

Favorite hot spots

I obviously miss italy (my home) and been in a few countries in europe and had a road trip from massachussets to florida, so pretty much the whole east coast. would love to go to other places varying from the Carabeans or even new zeland or Africa!

For fun

i like to go to the movies or go out for dinner or i also like partying, wether a club or a party....

Last read

i'm not in the 'reading' thing per se.... i unfortunately cant do it.... but i like to listen or watch .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
work in retail, and i'm in the technology department
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
as i already said many times im italian, my grandad was from ireland (hence i like to drink every now and then :D), my grandma from britain.... my father was italian and my mother american! (so i think im a pretty good mix :D)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference