Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance...

In his own words

I am a native Floridian living in Fort Lauderdale. When not working I enjoy spending time outdoors in the ocean surfing and freediving. I also enjoy golf and am starting to get back into marathons and triathlons. I am a big sports fan and try to make it to several Dolphins, Panthers, Heat and Marlins games each year. I am active in my church and enjoy volunteering. I started my own business three years ago and love the life/work balance it has givnen me. When I do take time off I enjoy traveling, whether to Colorado to visit my family or to Califonia, Hawaii, Costa Rica or anywhere near the ocean. I am looking for someone that enjoys the outdoors, good food, being active and shares the same values. Feel free to fire off any questions if you want to know more about me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I currently don't have any pets but grew up with a German Shepherd and spent my summers in college and highschool working with horses in Colorado.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado, California, Hawaii, Costa Rica, Spain


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

The Beach, Good Food, Good Cigars, Great Friends. Being Outdoors or on the Water.

For fun

Spend time outdoors. Mostly in the ocean either free diving or surfing. I also picked up golf again this year and have been working on getting the handicap down. I also love watching sports and try to make it to a number of games.

Last read

I try to read the Bible each day. The last novel I read was "A Wild Sheep Chase"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I worked in real estate development and investment after college, but when the economy slowed and we stopped developing I started a real estate brokerage and consulting company which I have been doing for 3 years now and love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am Presbyterian and am active in my church and its charities.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Vanderbilt for undergrad and received an MBA in real estate development from NOVA a couple years ago.