Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
all of the skies will be blue for all my life.

In his own words

In general--ever since I was a little kid I've always woke up with a smile on my face(when I get up, I'm not much of a morning person;). I think this reflects my outlook on life--I approach everything with a smile and I like to stay up late. I'm bicoastal. But my California Driver's license(the same one from the movie License to Drive) is still one of my most prized possessions. Having lived in NYC for most of my 20s, California not only taught me there were more things in life than work--but that there was a whole time zone of people who lived that way and its called the West Coast. I also spend a lot of time back East now (which helps me to keep things real--did I tell you I'm lucky?) and as long as I get to play outside at least once a week, I've been able to bring this with me. I work damn hard, but when we hang out its going to be replenishing, resting the over-used "work, work, go, go" part of the brain because that's important to me. What I’m doing with my life The biggest thing going on for me right now is I'm a Managing Director of a start up I founded after the Obama campaign. I've created something that's flexible fulfilling on so many different levels. I describe it as the reason I first when into journalism--whatever day I entered the newsroom, I never knew which story I was going to be sent out on. Each day is something new and exciting. We produce and make our own shows on whatever we want and come up with ways to fix our government and represent hollywood types, often in the same hour. My life right now is pretty awesome--I work with great people and I have so many creative projects going on right now I really feel lucky to be alive.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Camping, Surfing, people, California, Volvos, DOGS!, my delta skymiles account

For fun

The number #1 thing I seek in life or in anything in the shared moment amongst friends, co-workers or whomever is standing beside me. When everyone is in the elusive moment and knows they're in it together its always a good time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference