Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Ashtabula, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first kiss!

In her own words

I am a single mother trying to find my way in this world and to be the best parent as possible. My perfect match should like children and not be intimidated by someone who has one. I like to read books on different subjects to better myself. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, intelligent, funny, and open to different views on life. I do not want a liar, phony, or someone who breaks the law. I want my match to curl up on the couch with a bowl of popcorn and a great 80's movie. I want to be able to go dancing and concerts. I just want someone who is going to love me for me, with all my quirks. I also would like someone who doesn't mind taking things slowly at first, so we could build a lasting, long- term relationship. I'm looking for a true gentleman who can make me laugh. Im currently in college studying to be an occupational therapy assistant. My son is graduating this year, so I will have a little more me time, but I sure will miss him. Update: 12/22/14- I have changed my major in school to applied business, my son is a junior in college, but still love the 80s music!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a german shepard/hound mix dog. I adopted her from the APL and her name is Mary. She is the best dog there is!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try different restaurants, but I am not too crazy about seafood. If I go out for a drink, I like to go to a semi-quiet place where I can sit down and talk. I've always wanted to go to Hawaii.


Kent State University, Ashtabula Campus, Ashtabula, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things to eat are pizza and wings. My favorite colors are blue, red, and purple. When it's raining out, I like to sit inside and watch movies. I like to go shopping anywhere! My favorite book would have to be the Grapes of Wrath.

For fun

I enjoy reading books and magazines about current events, money, relationships, paranormal, and crime. I love listening to music in my car. Anything 80's to current artists. I am a self-confessed 80's geek.

Last read

The last book I read was the "Da Vinci Code".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Softlines Merchandising Lead in a retail store. I just completed a course in the Medical Office field. Currently enrolled at Kent State Ashtabula majoring in occupational therapy assistant program.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian
Education: Some college Some college