Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of Apex, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This is where the headline goes. You're welcome.

In her own words

I am first and foremost a proud mother of 1 crazy 2 year old little boy, who spends 2 weeks a month with me. I've reached a point in my life in which I've decided I"m ready to start looking for "The One". Needless to say, here I am. I'm looking for someone who has reached a similar place in their life. I don't want drama, and I'd like to find someone who knows what they want out of life. So, a little bit about me.. I am a southern girl, who is also a Green Bay Packes fan. It makes a lot of sense I know. Let me just go ahead and say that if you're a Bears fan you should probably just stop reading now. haha Kidding. Right now I work at an apartment community as an Assistant Property Manager, which is just a long winded title for "rent collector". I love my job, and have made it a career over the past 5 years. Most of the time you will find me listening to coutry music in the car or at home. I'm a big fan of Jason Aldean, Hunter Hayes, Kip Moore and Luke Bryan especially. I'm sorry to say, I could do without Taylor Swift (I'm really not that sorry). I do also enjoy listening to Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra, and the Andrew Sisters. If you know the Andrew Sisters, you just won brownie points ;) One of the most important things to me in a partner is someone with a sense of humor, who isn't offended easily. If you can make me laugh, you're golden. Comedies are probably my favorite and most watched genre of movie, and I really love a good stand up comedian. Kevin Hart would probably be classified as one of my favorites. "You gonna learn today!". If there is anything else you are curious to know about me, just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets right now, but I am hoping to adopt a dog in the very near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach is one of my favorite places to spend the lazy summer days. Bring on the warm weather!

Favorite things

Only 250 characters to list my favorite things? It'll never happen. NEXT!

For fun

In my free time I'm really up for almost anything. I love history, so visiting historic sights is high on my list of fun things to do.

Last read

"1984", "To Heaven and Back" "Dear John"--Yes, don't judge me. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Czech
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I currently attend a fantastic non-denominational church. I would definitely like to meet someone who would be open to joining me on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral