Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh heyyyyyy

In her own words

I grew up in north Arlington but right now I am living in Bethesda (hope to move back once done with grad school, as I am extremely homesick across state lines). I love my little dog Rocky, my sleep number bed, heated seats, and crossword puzzles (along with much more random things!) My favorite drink is a redbull vodka/favorite shot is a Pickle Back (this is my new thing fyi) and my favorite dance move is the lawn mower. I am afraid of airplanes (how does something so heavy stay in the air so long), the dark, and have almost died twice from a bug in my car. Other things that challenge me are spelling words like tommorow, wedensday, necesary, and excersize without spellcheck (those are my takes on the spelling) oh and effect/affect. My humor is sarcastic and silly, and as you can see from my pictures, family is important to me! Any other questions, feel free to ask :) Why am I on this site? My friends and I ask myself this all the time...but basically my grad program is 99% women and I work with parents and children. That plus having only like 2 single gfs left to go out with makes it very hard to meet new guys. (Oh yeah and there was a living social deal, so after this month is up, its back to playing the staring game at bars). Im hoping to meet some amazing potential guys on this site bc all my friends are married/engaged/reproducing already, and I'm not there just yet, but I'm enjoying the process of becoming a grown up!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My dog is Rocky and I love him more than anything!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Cowboy Cafe, Atown bar and grill, Carpool, Liberty Tavern, Rustico, World of Beers, wok n roll, ballroom, h street country club, sushi rock, the board room, Rio, fireworks, gosh too many places to list. Good beer and or good food and I like it

Favorite things

stand-up comedy, PBR, sushi, kayaking, tailgating, fun work out classes (like 90s hip hop or zumba), happy hours, TJ Maxx, BRAVO, arts and crafts, bowling, Caps/Redskins/Nats/Terps, BBQs when not to hot/cold out, fishing, History Channel, etc

For fun

In summer and spring I enjoy kayaking on the potomac, drinking that trendy rooftop beer somewhere, laying out, going to the beach, having/attending BBQs, going to as many Nats games as possible, going to the driving range, or just going on a nice run

Last read

tv listings for tonight



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work part time while I am in grad school
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
my parents think I'm catholic. I'm not convinced.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to JMU - Go Dukes! Im in grad school now at Argosy University.