Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not worry if you have built your castles in the air. They are where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.

In her own words

Passionate. Compassionate. Smart. Kind. Genuine. Witty. Beautiful. These are just some of the words that I've heard people use to describe me. It's hard for me to choose the words I would use to characterize myself but I can honestly say that I am extremely kind and sweet and warm-hearted. When I care, I TRULY care and I have so much love to share with the right guy and, of course, my friends and family. My life's journey up until now has been quite the windy and interesting one: after college at Cal I worked as a paralegal in SF for a large corporate law firm. Then, I applied for grad school and tried out the MPP/MPH programs at Brown University for a bit. Then, I took time off to prepare for law school and I just recently took a leave of absence from law school because I wanted to take some time to really reflect on whether the legal profession is the right fit for me. I just recently moved back to the bay area, my home, and don't plan to leave again! I am looking for my Mr. Right; I think I am a hopeless romantic at heart (actually, scratch that, I am very realistic about love and relationships). I am ready to build my life with the right guy and I get so excited just thinking about what the future holds for the two of us. I've experienced a plethora of events already and I look forward to locating my inner peace and tranquility and to grow together and support my life partner. YOU: Intellectual. Kind/warm heart. DECENT. Caring. Loving. Funny. Attractive. I really like ambitious and intelligent men who have a kind heart and who love to love and to take care of their woman. I am not looking to play or date just to pass time; I'm looking for the REAL DEAL and could not be more excited to find you if you're out there! I've gone out with douchebags, commitment-phobes (aka selfish guys) and a laundry list of undesirable traits...enough of that. I want a compassionate, emotionally-sensitive man who is stable and secure in himself, happy with his life as is, and who is looking for his dream come true :-).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a poodle/Westie mix a few years ago named Scruffy. He is the cutest, smartest, and most darling 'lil guy EVER! He knows how to beg for what he wants and all sorts of other tricks. I absolutely LOVE him :-).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa/Sonoma area for wine tasting is definitely a fav :-). Mini-escapes to Carmel, Santa Cruz, or Big Sur are also nice. I like certain hotspots in the city as well.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love dramas that explore family dynamics such as The Family Stone, It's Complicated and The Step Mom (an oldie but a goodie). I also appreciate romcoms (I am a girl, after all, hopeful to find my prince charming!) and comedies, action thrillers.

For fun

I love to write and journal. I'm also quite the fashionista and can put together a sexy or cute outfit in no time! I enjoy wine tasting, exploring new cuisines and restaurants in the area, and I love to work out both at the gym and outside!

Last read

I just recently reread The Great Gatsby so I could compare the masterpiece to the movie Baz Luhrman recently directed. F. Scott Fitzgerald just impounded into my mind what an unbelievably talented and beautifully wise writer he is.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am currently looking for new career opportunities and am redirecting my energies on business school. Stanford GSB, anyone? YES, please!!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral