Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to Meet my Match!

In her own words

I am a funny, outgoing, professional who seeks someone with a smile and great attitude towards life. I am considered a social butterfly, but I have my moments when I want to stay at home and enjoy my quiet time too. I am looking for a man that is over the game play and is seeking a longterm to hopefullly serious relationship. I am not one to jump into anything and believe all good things come in time. I can be quirky and silly, not afraid to be myself and want my ideal match to be down to earth and like me strive for nothing but the best. I believe life is too short to not enjoy everyday and moment!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Corpus Christi, Boerne, Austin, New Braunfels, Grune, Cancun, Boston, South Padre, Hill Country, Dallas & Playa de Carmen


University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

All types of music...Hip Hop, Classical, 80's, Techno, Spanish, TV: Modern Family, Nip Tuck, Housewives of BH, Atlanta, OC, Sex and the City, Two and Half Men, Saturday Night Live, Big Bang Theory, Spending time with my son, morning walks

For fun

movies, art museums, events in town, day trips to nearby cities, relaxing with a good book, hanging with friends and family, attending wine bars

Last read

Does the First readers of Dr. Seuss son is in KInder and beginning to read so we have the whole collection.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After 15 years working in broadcast media, I decided to turn a new leaf and enter the world of education. Very different and very it is nice to have all the vacation days :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I respect my roots and will never forget where I came from no matter how high I climb the ladder of success.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is very important to me and I feel that without it there would be no purpose and values that I hold sacred in being a strong woman and most important a good mother.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Masters is in Business Administration and I have a BA in Communications with my focus in Journalism and Marketing. Like a good Catholic girl, I went private all the way at UIW!