Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beccak1156

29 year old woman | Branchburg, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles of Bridgewater, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am fun loving, outgoing, and adventurous.…..

In her own words

I am fun loving, outgoing, and adventurous. I love trying new things and enjoying even the little moments of each day. Traveling and exploring new places and cultures are some of my favorite things, and I wish I could more often. I also love being active and doing pretty much anything outside. I enjoy going out and having a good time, more along the lines of playing pool and/or drinks at a great bar than clubbing, although I do love to dance when I get the chance, but also appreciate spending nights in cooking, relaxing, watching a movie/sports game, game night, etc. I am equally happy getting all decked out or throwing on a flannel and jeans or a great pair of yoga pants. I'm loving and caring, and am looking for a great guy to care for me as I do for him and share an amazing life with (sorry if that sounds sappy, but just being honest). It's important to me to find someone that is on the same page as me, and looks at our life together as us being on a team and because of that we can get through anything. I'm pretty much an open book so ask me anything. I hate dishonesty, and I can't lie even if someone paid me to. I consider myself a good listener and bend over backwards for my friends and family. I'd love a man who keeps me on my toes and always makes me laugh. And if he makes me feel like I'm the most amazing thing in his world, I probably wouldn't complain ;) Physical attraction is great and obviously necessary, but sharing values and beliefs, trust, and mutual respect are what make a relationship last through all of the ups and downs of life (and a lot of laughter!). I believe in finding the good in every day and situation and just loving life. Life's too short to not be grateful for every moment.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the most amazing jack russel/beagle mutt, and no pressure, but she's a great judge of character ;p

Favorite hot spots

I love Latin America, the Greek Islands, Spain, Italy, the West Indies, and so many more places. I'd really like to travel to Southeast Asia, Croatia, more of the West Indies, and would also love to visit more of the US and discover fun little towns.

Favorite things

Traveling, music, concerts, working out, football games, anything active, being outside, food, especially trying new restaurants, the beach or out on the lake, being with family and friends, reading, anything crafty, playing pool, trying new things

For fun

I'm up for pretty much anything so don't want to limit myself by putting a list here. Trying new things and going places I've never been before is always fun and exciting though =)

Last read

I wish I had more time to read, but I'm currently in the middle of about 5 books...hopefully I can finish one soon =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral