Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cherry Hills Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 40 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Feed your soul.

In her own words

When I'm not studying or reading I like to hang out with my friends, cook, eat, and laugh. I like to go to the mountains when I can. I like traveling abroad. I love to listen to bluegrass and dance with my boots on. I like farming, gardening, and relaxing next to the fire with a good book and glass of wine. I was born and raised in Texas, but I moved to Denver in 2011. I am currently a full time grad student and work part-time. Before I moved to Denver I was living on a 1200 acre farm in Arkansas. I learned how to milk goats, make cheese, and herd sheep. I miss the country, but I'm finally getting back into the groove of city life! I prefer a low key night on the town...I'm not really into clubbing or bar hopping. I like tap rooms and breweries and places that have live music.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just got a puppy a few months ago. She's a shar pei/cattle dog mix. She's pretty stinkin cute.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

local breweries, farmers markets, my kitchen! Mountain Sun, Rockygrass, Texas, the Ozarks, Malta, Quixotes, Sanchos, and Cervantes. back porches. crappy dive bars. anywhere with chickens and goats.


Hendrix College, Conway, AR

Favorite things

bluegrass. anything cooked with butter and garlic. sleeping in. whiskey. fresh veggies from the garden. cheap beer. good beer. long drives through the mountains. thai food.

For fun

I like to go up to the mountains, cook, garden, hike....I like venturing to new places, checking out new restaurants. My perfect night of fun would be having friends over, cooking a delicious meal, and passing the whiskey around.

Last read

I read a whole lot for school...the last book was The Colonizer and the Colonized by Albert Memmi. For fun I'm reading The Lacuna by Barbara Kingsolver...and I'm also reading a lot about agricultural business planning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I cook at a restaurant in the arts district. I make some mean banana pudding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I'm studying social change movements.