Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Amherst, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby you a song, you make me wanna roll my windows down and cruise ...

In her own words

I am kind, sassy, sometimes considered the Mother Hen by my friends, but also not afraid to speak my mind. I enjoy going out to restaurants and bars on the weekends. I love perfume, my nose ring, and painting my toenails. I enjoy coffee dates and love hanging out and working in coffee shops. I graduated from Wesleyan University with a major in psychology and I currently work in education, something I am very passionate about. Recently, I have had the opportunity to gain some experience in guidance counseling and I think I have found the direction I would like to take in my career. I love horses and I have been riding since I was 8 years old. I ride, horse show, teach lessons, and work at the barn. Horses are my passion and they keep me sane. I love spending time with my friends and family, hanging out, cooking dinner, having movie nights, or going out for dinner and drinks. I’m looking for someone who is also family-oriented. I love travelling (Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Italy) and exploring new places, but I also love the comforts of home and being able to curl up on my own couch with a blanket, a mug of tea, and a good book or movie. I want to be with someone who appreciates the adventures of travel and the comforts of home.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Rao's Coffee, Northampton Brewery, Zen, Tunnel Bar, Mission Cantina, and Esselon Cafe Places that are not so local: Cape Cod, New York City, Europe, and pretty much anywhere tropical.


Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

I love riding horses, horse showing, and working at the farm--I am there every chance I get. I love Italian food, frequenting coffee shops, going out to the movies, and driving with the windows down and the music up (country, R&B, hip-hop ...)

For fun

I like to cook, try new restaurants, and go out for cocktails. I like to go skiing in the winter and go for a swim or a walk outside in warmer weather. I love to take weekend trips to the beach or to nearby cities to explore or visit with friends.

Last read

The Help by Kathryn Sockett, Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, The House of Sand and Fog by Andre Dubus III, and The Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently, I work at an elementary school as a paraprofessional.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral