Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Ready for love but unwilling to settle!

In her own words

I'm an articulate, intelligent, eclectic and independent. I am sassy, honest (some may say direct so be aware), sensitive, and loving to my fellow human or animals around me. I am the type of person that momentary get sad when I see a dead animal on the side of the road. I enjoy taking the time to get to know someone and am not going to rush to call you mine until we have mutual respect and understanding! I am a very hard worker. I have two kids and I am past my party girl stage. It wasn't a stage I stayed in long. That scene was not really ever for me. I do not live in the gym or eat like I'm training for a fitness competition but I am on the road to a healthier life. I enjoy cooking and I make home cook healthy meals for my family. I enjoy looking up new recipes and trying them. I love being creative in the kitchen and trying new things. I prefer to do things outdoors. Walking at the beach or swimming. I am very open minded about activities. I am willing to try new things. I want to find someone who can help me go the distance and we can be healthy together. I am blessed to have a great support system and I am so close with my family. My children and family are very important to me. I am looking to expand that circle and find someone who will be my best friend and my partner. I am ready to take on the world and have fun and adventure with a very special person. Overall, I am the kind of woman your mom/dad told you to find and keep forever...looking for a man who is smart , strong and sensitive enough to know treasure when he sees it.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses


Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’m not much for long car rides but I’m okay with traveling by train or plane. I’ve been to NYC, West Palm Beach, the Florida Keys, Rhode Island and Nashville. I’d like to add Europe to that list someday.


Kaplan University, Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

If we talk music, the Dresden Dolls and Ladytron are favorites right now. I love Mexican and Italian food as well as good BBQ chicken, like romantic comedies and anything sci-fi and think there’s nothing better than the sound of a child laughing.

For fun

I enjoy reading, going to the theater, hiking and camping, singing and playing simulation games such as The Sims. Building the houses is fun!

Last read

I am currently reading “City of Lost Souls” by Cassandra Clare. Favorite authors include Clare, Janet Evanovich, VC Andrews and JK Rowling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I schedule radiology procedures and talk with patients when their doctors fax in referrals. I’ve been in the position for about a year.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family tree is a combination of French, German, English, Scottish and Irish lineage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I typically attend church every Sunday and am looking for a partner whose faith is similar to mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a technical degree as a Medical Assistant. I might eventually go back to school to become a nurse or pursue a career in the medical field. I love helping others.