Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles of Centreville, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There are too many mediocre things in life relationships/ love shouldn't be one of them!

In her own words

Where to start, where to start...I guess I'll start with my passion. I love what I do! I'm a freelance hair stylist and makeup artist, who's lucky enough to travel with work, and have the flexibility and opportunities, of working from just about anywhere. I currently split my time between NYC and VA working on a TV shows, print ads; and commercials as well as personal clients. I also have a small beauty biz that keeps me traveling a bit along the east coast. Looking to be a bit more rooted so, why not open a salon here in RVA (my current project)... So needless to say I'm pretty busy. I think, I'm hysterical...and my friends would probably agree... Whether that's true or not, you be the judge. I love to laugh and loudly... So there's your warning! 😉 I'm basically in to having a good time with good people, my friends and family are super important to me. I trust and value them dearly, and hope that I can find someone else to add to that mix! I'm super loyal, almost to a fault... I have 3 brothers and we're extremely close, they're my best friends...I try to be and see the positive in all situations, I'm a strong believer in you get back what you put out there! I'd like to meet someone that likes the same things I do, I love sporting events (hence 3 brothers) and notice I said events... not ESPN 24/7. I'm originally from Michigan so anything on a lake or outdoorsy in the summer is good too! At the same time I'm extremely girly ( I blame my job)! I'm not opposed to someone who's totally opposite of me either, who knows... They do say opposites attract! I love to try new things. I'm usually game for anything spontaneous. I think those are some of the great moments that make and build relationships. I like people that keep it real and are honest, have strong work ethics, morals and family beliefs. I'm not trying to put all my biz out there so, if you're curious about something, just ask! Talk to ya soon! OH! And a sidenote: If you're not ballsy enough to publicly post a pic... DO NOT contact me... It's only fair, you can see me, I should be able to see you... Thanks!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Miami, anyplace with a beach... Comerica Park(Go Tigers).

For fun

What I do for fun? lets see...i'm pretty much up for anything, at anytime. I like music, movies, sports,concerts, traveling, going out with my friends, or staying in... as long as i'm in good company ! :) I think it's all in who you're with!!!

Last read

The Secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a freelance hair stylist/makeup artist... working in fashion, tv and print. As well as working on opening on my own salon here in RVA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference