Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny finding you here..

In her own words

VERY new to this, bear with me.. I've lived all over, been busy with work/grad school, so I have finally decided to check this out; I've never been a fan of the concept of 'online dating,' but a few of my friends have met great people on here. I've been described as "versatile" -- and I think this is fitting. I'm athletic and artistic, humorous and insightful, social yet reserved, impulsive yet practical, way too blunt but overly empathetic, and so on. I guess I'm somewhat of a paradox. I love traveling and believe my experiences with many cultures has been a driving force in shaping my personality, views, and tastes. I truly appreciate a good sense of humor and I think laughing is key to a great relationship. I don't mesh well with people who get offended easily, and I certainly don't. Sarcasm is my second language. I can laugh at myself and appreciate those who can do the same. As most women say, I want someone who is honest. But seriously.. speak your mind. I can take it, I promise. This is the most important quality I'm looking for. I want a straight-up guy who is honest with himself, confident in who he is, and honest with others. I value intellect, but not in its conventional form. I wouldn't be solely impressed with high test scores/degrees, but more with street smarts, wit, and the ability to think critically. Although it sounds surface-level, I'd like to meet someone athletic. I've played sports my whole life and also enjoy watching sports-- there's nothing like attending live games. I do NOT like: Sweater vests, small dogs in clothing, karaoke, coin collectors, Utah, opinions from people who have never left New Jersey, loud chewing, and close-talkers. I'll stop babbling. Overall, I would prefer someone who shares common interests with me, but I believe that opposites sometimes attract and two seemingly different people may fit together beautifully.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome, Barcelona, San Diego, Santorini, Shelter Island, Atlanta, Umbria, Perugia, Sante Fe, Assisi, Paris, Sharm el Sheikh

Favorite things

Hip Hop, RnB, Reggae, Soul, 90s Rock... Fav Artists Include: Musiq, India.Arie, Common, Maxwell, Hov, Sade, Marvin, Bush, Alicia Keys, JCole, Erykah Badu, Nirvana, Jill Scott, Adele, John Legend, Kendrick Lamar, Joe Budden

For fun

Live Music, Soccer, Guitar, Football and Basketball Games, Running, Concerts, Hiking, Art, Beach, Poetry, Spoken Word, Coaching Lacrosse, Making Music, Graphic Design, Adobe Design anything, Marketing, Volunteering, Psych Research, ProTools, etc.

Last read

The Time Keeper. Audiobook. I'm in the car a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Grant Coordinator/Behavioral Health Clinician
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I respect all beliefs but don't respect if they are imposed on me.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral