Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to find the right person to share this beautiful life with! :)

In her own words

I am looking for someone with a good work-life balance and a positive energy; and, someone who is smart and sweet but can also be direct and strong in the right situations. It is also important for me to find someone who is not afraid to engage in difficult conversations (just every once in awhile) in order to work through challenges, and who believes that open communication really does bring people closer and leads to positive results. My match is mature and responsible, but also has a good sense of humor and can laugh things off and roll with the punches. I have found success in my work life, which is now at a positive "maintenance" level. :) My priority now is loving, laughing, and enjoying life with friends and family outside of work. I like my alone time once in awhile, but sharing time and life experiences with my friends and family is by far my greatest source of happiness. I am always up for new adventures and am not picky at all about how I spend my free time--movies, hiking, watching tv, going to games, going on road trips--so long as I am spending that time with the right people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lali is a little mutt that is about 2 years old now. She's super high energy and silly, and is one of the most loving lil' things you will ever meet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tanzania, Cambria, San Francisco, Camelback Ranch, East Bay, Dodger Stadium, Casa de Guadalajara, Los Angeles, and anywhere new.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

2 Broke Girls, Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Field of Dreams, Lakers, Dodgers, Busta Rhymes, Ludacris, Prince, Homeland, Love Actually, Crazy Stupid Love, Nieces & Nephews, Sister and Brothers, Parents, and Friends.

For fun

I enjoy sporting events, hiking, going to the beach, watching movies and tv, going to the movies, spending time with family and friends, road trips, and travel.

Last read

The Prophet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a civil litigation attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference