Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bec1026

31 year old woman | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-50 within 100 miles of Tarzana, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One in a Million

In her own words

Hi :) I'm a confident, spunky, energetic woman! One of the first things you will realize when you meet me is that I love to smile and just in general I am a happy woman. I'm attracted to men who are driven, honest, down-to-earth, confident... and who like to tease/be sarcastic with me! Because let's be real, life is a million times better when you are laughing. That being said, I also take my personal relationships, work, and goals very seriously. I know what I want and all that I have to offer. I'm not looking for someone to "complete" me because I am complete on my own :) but I am looking for a man that loves to have fun and enjoys the process of getting to know someone :) Experiences are what life is all about!! Please note, I'm currently residing in Bakersfield but will be relocating to Lancaster or Sherman Oaks due to work. One of my future goals is to complete my M.A. graduate degree in Health Care Administration. So let's see where this goes, what have you got to lose?! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have an 8 month old male kitten that I love very much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With the right company every spot becomes a favorite.

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Wine,Music,Jazz,Nature,Sundance Channel, Woody Allen, Cuddling, Rainy Weather,Cooking,Ocean, Health, Working Out, Live Concerts, Antiques,Books, Reading, Coffee,Art Galleries,Exploring new places, Road Trips than Vegas.

For fun

Art Museums, Baseball Games, Movies, Painting, Beach, Dinning Out, Reading, Coffee Shops, Road Trips, San Francisco, Wine Tasting, Concerts, Jazz Festivals, Carnivals, Working Out, Hiking, Cooking, Shopping, Yoga, Cycling,World News, Family,Gym.

Last read

The Present-I enjoy reading and deft love book shops, Sunday newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sociology Social Work