Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
truth is all I ask.

In his own words

Truth, Beauty, Silence, the adventure, compassion, old soul romantic, Comfy, Passionate, Sexy, Discrete, Determined, Soft, Hard, Loud, Pure, Something more. When I say 'something more', I mean it... My view regarding life is that we should always be looking, striving, fighting for something more. Am I wrong?... I don't think so. I believe that we all deserve more than the hand we were dealt, the only difference is those of us who are willing to fight for more and those who are willing to settle. I want, I desire truth and beauty. When I say truth I want to be with one that understands that I am for her as she is for me.. Is it so hard? I want her to understand that I will put her up high on a pedestal where she belongs because she makes me want to be a better man. I will work harder physically, mentally, professionally to provide. I want her to understand that, that pedestal is a realistic one,and that both of us are humans so there will be mistakes, but I will never spend a moment wasting her time.... I will never spend a moment looking for another once she has captured me. I will spend every moment cherishing her and supporting her and inspiring her the way she does me. I will protect her and make her laugh with the silliest of home made songs and cook and clean and create smiles as well as tears. When I say beauty; I, like all of us are looking for the beauty that is true to us. It is so very individualistic and is as pure as anyone elses. So, I'm sorry that I may not elaborate more than this..... when I say I desire beauty, beauty to me is yes the present... the physical. But more importantly the most beautiful woman is the one I hope to wake up next to 50 years from now, roll over, have her snoring in my face and look at her and say "my God she is beautiful", "she is as beautiful as the day we met 50 years ago".... that is the beauty I'm looking for.... I guess the beauty we are all looking for... and in retrospect that is not just the physical but rather the whole picture of what we all hope to attain on this site. Finding the truth... Finding the Beauty... But we must all understand that what we search for and who we are is complicated.. This process will be complicated and is rife for disappointment. But such is life. Such is the fight of life. Here on Match its just that much more odd, chaotic and generally disappointing. Here, we fall for an idea of words and pictures before we ever meet the reality. So I say, from what I've learned here, is meet the person. Meet them as fast as possible because only then will you know if its a "match". And if its not, keep searching, keep fighting for you and for what you see your empire to be. It's crazy we are all here....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

A dog. Her name is Lady, a rescue from anti-cruelty of Chicago. She is the perfect cat dog.. Essentially, she is very independent, intelligent, doesn't bark, bite, chase or bother. Just loves and loves climate control. Pretty great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to town so its your play... As for outside of town,.... Switzerland, Italy, Carmel California, Germany, Holland.... Pretty sure many would not consider those locations "hot spots" but for me they are perfect.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Reeses Peanut Butter cups frozen, tomatos, all sweetsyum, Howell Mountain Cab by White Cottage, Dancing to any full piece vintage band including blue grass, jug bands, big brass, old dirty jazz, anything french. polka dots, style/humility, arugola

For fun

Make up songs and sing them(silly and true), dance (silly and otherwise), run, play guitar, eat and eat some more, go to the theatre, go to shows, jump, movies, snowboard, darts, bowl, laugh at nothing but for that moment it is everything, dream

Last read

Racing in the Rain and Devil in the White City, and a continuous reading of all Hemingway, Bukowski and Rimbaud



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I oversee one of the most high profile restaurants in Boston.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like most NorthEastern bread boys, a 50/50 split Irish Italian... Luckily raised with the best, not worst, of both
Faith: Other No preference
Baptized both Catholic and Protestant. Yet went to Catholic High School studying world religion. My belief: There is something more than us. Cultures call it different things. I call it hope. But I believe.
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference