Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 3000 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ex-Expat who likes Harry Potter seeking a Guy who doesn't mind the nerdy-ness... at least not TOO much :)

In her own words

I'm a California girl who has come home for the summer from living in Paris, France. I'm an incredibly optimistic and hopeful gal, with a childlike spirit. I love spending time with my family and friends, especially cooking, traveling, movie watching and more. Um... let's see, what else? I'm usually up for anything, at least once, and am super committed to looking at the bright side of pretty much anything. Oh and I loooove to smile, and tend to smile even when I shouldn't :/ My ideal match is... well, a guy. Who is mature, but free-spirited. Someone who is passionate about their life, kind, sweet and incredibly funny. Someone who is loved by his family and friends, and who cares about humanity enough to think before they do. Probably most importantly though, is someone who is ready to take that next step and find someone to grow old with :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My dream dog is a King Charles Cavalier Spaniel!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As an expat, I love Paris and Europe overall! I also adore Scotland, love Manhattan and have a secret crush on Ireland.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorites tend to change a lot, but as for music, I love reggae, zouk, reggeaton. As for TV, I watch a lot of BBC and CNN and food, anything spicy, colorful and fresh.

For fun

I love to attend plays, shows, concerts, explore different cultures through cuisine, art and dance. I also like my down time, like reading in my hammock :)

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones series and I.AM.OBSESSED!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a graduate student in Paris studying International Relations and Diplomacy and also work as an English Teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a practicing Christian and would like to be with someone I can share my faith with :)
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral