Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-48 within 40 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fall in love when you are ready NOT when you are lonely.

In his own words

I'm intelligent, compassionate, and happy with me and how I see my life...especially my family, friendships and career. I live a balanced drama-free existence, and am affectionate, honest, loyal, and confident in who I am. Even though I work in a teaching environment and love to dress down but can dress up when needed. I am a firm believer that all people are different, so with saying that it's difficult to ask exactly what I am looking for in my ideal woman. Isn't everyone on here looking for someone who is affectionate, kind, intelligent, honest, loyal, wah, wah, wah, wah? I don't want to set up any outlandish expectations and hopes, because when we do, people often feel obligated to act or be that way. I would much rather be with a woman who can be her authentic self with me, than one who is trying to make herself be something she's not...and vice versa. With that being said, I do want a woman who is emotionally available, who is looking for a long-term relationship, and who is willing to back up her words with integrity in her actions. So far, I haven't discovered this kind of woman, but can't wait to meet her...maybe it's you? I am not interested in meeting women with leftover emotional problems from previous relationships that you can't seem to get rid of. - you should be at peace with yourself, and the world . I don't believe in keeping platonic female friends SO if i'm dating you-that means i'm INTO you. She can turn my head as she walks by with a down-to-earth attitude, values, and personality. She has a love of music (various types are great!!!). I am old enough and be around the block to appreciate a deeper, not only physical relationship. You should be a open minded, educated, financially independent woman. (what I mean that this is the she has to be able to stand on her own two feet and be secure within herself and can bring to the table the same as I can) I also enjoy someone who is like me but not like me. I also enjoy doing things that are not labeled as being a "Couch Potato" type of activities (but watching sports is OK) I prefer the types of activities that have you out and about. If you see yourself in this description, and are interested in meeting an intelligent, funny, intellectual MAN. contact me. I am not on this site to make friends with benefits, pen pals or texting buddies! I like to get to know someone by actually communication, you know that thing called the telephone and of course meeting up :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can make the best of where ever I am at. I can hang out at a hole-in-the-wall dive restaurant all the way to watching the Clippers put a beating on the Lakers somewhere exciting. An epic beach day with my best friends is where like to be.


Claremont McKenna College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

I take pride in being a really good listener as well as being able to talk just about anything. I consider myself a fun person to be around, but I really miss school and all the great things I had the opportunity to learn in college.

For fun

I'm into lots of things, from getting to know more of me.(fitness etc..) I especially love being around positive people. I enjoy cooking (When I am not burning my house down trying.) LOLOL I am into playing team sports for fun as well.

Last read

TRUE YOU by Janet Jackson and Michael Basden "Do men know what they want?"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a 6th grade Math teacher. (they can sometimes drive me crazy!!!!!!!) :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters of Education Degree and I will be going back within the next year for my PHD in the same area.